Names of EP committee chairs confirmed

The European Parliament has confirmed the appointment of Matthias Groote as the new chair of its environment committee. The names of several other committee chairs, including Amalia Sartori (ITRE), were also officially announced on Monday.

The full text of this article is only available to subscribers and free trialists. To login,please enter your email address and subscriber access code below.

Not a subscriber or free trialist? Why not take a free 14 day trial or subscribe today!

Having trouble logging in? Please contact our helpdesk

Back to top Back to top