Six EU states off-track on their climate targets

Belgium, Ireland, Greece, Spain, Luxembourg and Malta will not meet their 2020 targets for non-ETS sectors, even with currently planned measures, says the EEA

The full text of this article is only available to subscribers and free trialists. To login,please enter your email address and subscriber access code below.

Not a subscriber or free trialist? Why not take a free 14 day trial or subscribe today!

Having trouble logging in? Please contact our helpdesk

Back to top Back to top