Contact ENDS Europe


Customer Services

+44 (0)20 8267 8120 subs@endseurope.com

Subscription Enquiries

Samantha Critchell
samantha.critchell@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 20 8267 5513 

Advertising Enquiries

(General)
Harriet Marks
harriet.marks@haymarket.com
+44 20 8267 4956

(Recruitment)
Russ Joy
russ.joy@haymarket.com
+44 20 8267 4087

Marketing

Bernadette Tilley bernadette.tilley@haymarket.com

Editorial team

Please send press releases to: news@endseurope.com


Jamie Carpenter, editor jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com

Jamie Carpenter

Twitter:  @J_J_Carpenter
Jamie became editor of ENDS Europe and its sister title ENDS Report in November 2017, but has been with Haymarket since 2004. In his previous role, Jamie was deputy editor of Planning magazine, a fortnightly title for planning professionals, and prior to that worked for Regeneration & Renewal magazine. Jamie is committed to ensuring that ENDS Europe delivers high-quality content that meets the information needs of its audience and is always keen to talk to subscribers about relevant issues

  • Claudia Delpero — EU
  • Raquel Guerra — Brussels
  • Sara Knight — Germany
  • John McGarrity — climate & energy
  • Gareth Simkins — chemicals
  • Sonja van Renssen — EU
  • Lowana Veal — Nordics
  • Richard Weyndling — Spain and Portugal

Nadia Weekes, editor in chief nadia.weekes@haymarket.com

Gary Budd, Business Director
+44 20 8267 4186, gary.budd@haymarket.com

Office Address:

ENDS Europe
Haymarket Media Group
Bridge House,
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP
UK